Sermon Archives

Filter by:
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
Pastor Paul Glenn allows the Book of Proverbs to lead us how to be Smart People.
Sun, Mar 15, 2015
Pastor Jeff continues the series with a wisely worded message on Smart Talk.
Sun, Mar 08, 2015
Pastor Farrell begins a new series on the wisdom of Proverbs.
Sun, Mar 01, 2015
Guest speaker Mark Geppert shares how the power of prayer transforms lives around the world.
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
Learn the signals that open the way for the supernatural and how you can be a delivering agent for God.
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
Using the four keys to living naturally supernatural you can can partner with Heaven for a miracle.
Sun, Feb 08, 2015
Miracles still happen today. We must be ready for God to work through us.
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
Presentation of the 2014 report and vision casting for 2015
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
Money management is one of the top stressors we have to deal with as we process life. The reality is that we need money to function in our culture, but we never want money to become our god.
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
Our thoughts either prevent us from or allow God to lead us to breakthrough.