Sermon Archives

Filter by:
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
Learn the signals that open the way for the supernatural and how you can be a delivering agent for God.
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
Using the four keys to living naturally supernatural you can can partner with Heaven for a miracle.
Sun, Feb 08, 2015
Miracles still happen today. We must be ready for God to work through us.
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
Presentation of the 2014 report and vision casting for 2015
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
Money management is one of the top stressors we have to deal with as we process life. The reality is that we need money to function in our culture, but we never want money to become our god.
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
Our thoughts either prevent us from or allow God to lead us to breakthrough.
Sun, Jan 11, 2015
You are as close to God as you choose to be. Like any friendship, you must invest in your relationship with God.
Sun, Jan 04, 2015
Pastor Farrell challenges you to seek the God of breakthrough and experience more of Him.
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
In our faith journey, the perspective we choose is critical.
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
Join Pastor Farrell as he turns to Ephesians 2 and discusses our rescue from division and how we can "destroy the walls" of division.