Error
  • JLIB_APPLICATION_ERROR_COMPONENT_NOT_LOADING
Filter by:
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
In the wilderness you will experience adversity, which will either generate gratitude or grumbling. The response you choose will either open the way for God to work in your life or limit God's work in your life.
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
The Children of Israel were following God's command and were brought to a dry place where there was no water. Discover how their physical reality is a picture of what happens in our spiritual journey.
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
We all experience times where we feel like the Israelites, forced to wander in the wilderness. Discover how to survive and thrive during those trying times.
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
The United States enjoys abundant freedoms. Yet, our true freedom is found only in Jesus Christ.
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
Foursquare Southeast District Superintendent Bill Gross discuss who we should be reaching for Christ and how traditional church may not always be the answer.
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
Pastor Paul shares how each segment of the Lord's prayer reveals God's will in a potentially unexpected way.
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
When was the last time you checked the calibration of your life?
Sun, Jun 07, 2015
Discover how we can learn to think like Jesus and allow His ministry to flow through us.
Sat, May 30, 2015
Jesus spoke everywhere He went declaring the good news of the gospel. Do your words proclaim His message?
Sun, May 24, 2015
Release the power of the Holy Spirit. Live your life ministering like Jesus.