Sermon Archives

Filter by:
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
Foursquare Southeast District Superintendent Bill Gross discuss who we should be reaching for Christ and how traditional church may not always be the answer.
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
Pastor Paul shares how each segment of the Lord's prayer reveals God's will in a potentially unexpected way.
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
When was the last time you checked the calibration of your life?
Sun, Jun 07, 2015
Discover how we can learn to think like Jesus and allow His ministry to flow through us.
Sat, May 30, 2015
Jesus spoke everywhere He went declaring the good news of the gospel. Do your words proclaim His message?
Sun, May 24, 2015
Release the power of the Holy Spirit. Live your life ministering like Jesus.
Sun, May 17, 2015
Do you act like Jesus? Discover how your behavior can be transformed to be more like Him.
Sun, May 10, 2015
Imagine if everyone heard from God like Jesus. God gave us the joy of communing with Him in prayer. Find out how powerfully simple it can be...
Sun, May 03, 2015
Discover what it means to live like and an in union with God.
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
Where do you run in times of crisis? To God or away from Him?