Sermon Archives

Filter by:
Sun, May 17, 2015
Do you act like Jesus? Discover how your behavior can be transformed to be more like Him.
Sun, May 10, 2015
Imagine if everyone heard from God like Jesus. God gave us the joy of communing with Him in prayer. Find out how powerfully simple it can be...
Sun, May 03, 2015
Discover what it means to live like and an in union with God.
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
Where do you run in times of crisis? To God or away from Him?
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
Pastor Michelle Hoverson concludes the series by sharing how to rely on God and trust Him through your darkest times.
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
Listen as Pastor Farrell shares the first of a two-part series about how to deal with life when it feels like nothing is going your way.
Sun, Apr 05, 2015
Series: SEEN
Experience the power of the resurrection as Pastor Farrell describes what life can be like when we have SEEN Jesus.
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
Proverbs shows us how to live out Smart Passion.
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
Pastor Paul Glenn allows the Book of Proverbs to lead us how to be Smart People.
Sun, Mar 15, 2015
Pastor Jeff continues the series with a wisely worded message on Smart Talk.